Yussef Dayes – Welcome to the Hills (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:17:14 minutes | 1,38 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Cashmere Thoughts

One of the worlds most exciting drummers and producers, Yussef Dayes is best known for work with his brothers in United Vibrations and as one half of electrifying duo Yussef Kamaal. Bringing together Rocco Palladino and Charlie Stacey for Yussef Dayes Trio, Welcome to the Hills captures the raw essence of their spellbinding live show. Recorded in Copenhagen in July 2019, the music on Welcome to the Hills was created live at gigs during 2018-2019 and is dedicated to the fans that came out to support them and witness this unreleased body of work in its purest form.


01. Yussef Dayes – Black Love ~ Amazonian Springs
02. Yussef Dayes – Jamaican Links
03. Yussef Dayes – Odyssey
04. Yussef Dayes – Gully Side
05. Yussef Dayes – For My Ladies (Live in Copenhagen, July 9, 2019)
06. Yussef Dayes – Palladino Sauce
07. Yussef Dayes – Welcome to the Hills
08. Yussef Dayes – Yesterday Princess
09. Yussef Dayes – Encore ~ Babylon Burning
10. Yussef Dayes – Purple Skies ~ Libations
11. Yussef Dayes – Ride Out
12. Yussef Dayes – Nipsey Tha Great