Whitney Shay – Blues Caravan 2020 (Live) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:18:03 minutes | 858 MB | Genre: Blues Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ruf Records GmbH

We are pleased to premiere the video for Ruf Records’ Blues Caravan 2020 featuring the cover “Let’s Work Together” performed by outstanding talents, Jeremiah Johnson, Ryan Perry and Whitney Shay. With a contemporary, groove-based twist on the Canned Heat classic written by Wilbert Harrison, this is one version that will summon everyone to the dance floor.

For the last fifteen years, Europe’s Ruf Records has been putting on Blues Caravan tours featuring three top artists from their roster. The Blues Caravan tour includes performances every night on club stages across the US and Europe, with three rising talents who burn down the house and kick the blues into the modern age.

In 2020, Jeremiah Johnson, Ryan Perry and Whitney Shay will tour with the Blues Caravan.


1. Jeremiah Johnson – Let’s Work Together (Live)
2. Ryan Perry – Ain’t Afraid to Eat Alone (Live)
3. Ryan Perry – Evil is Going On (Live)
4. Ryan Perry – High Risk, Low Reward (Live)
5. Whitney Shay – Stand Up! (Live)
6. Whitney Shay – Love’s Creeping up on You (Live)
7. Whitney Shay – A Woman Rules the World (Live)
8. Jeremiah Johnson – White Lightning (Live)
9. Jeremiah Johnson – Blues in Her Eyes (Live)
10. Jeremiah Johnson – Showdown (Live)
11. Jeremiah Johnson – Good Man Good Woman (Live)
12. Jeremiah Johnson – Gotta Serve Somebody (Live)
13. Jeremiah Johnson – Cherry Red Wine (Live)
14. Jeremiah Johnson – Old Time Rock ‘n’ Roll (Live)