Wanda Jackson – Wonderful Wanda! (1962/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 29:29 minutes | 655 MB | Genre: Pop, Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

This quintessential release features one of Wanda Jacksons finest albums from her most inspired years: the long unavailable LP Wonderful Wanda. This masterpiece, originally released on Capitol Records, was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee and released in 1962. This collection includes one of Wandas bigest hit singles, If I Cried Every Time You Hurt Me, as well as her earlier smash seller, In the Middle of a Heartache. Wanda also offers a couple of all-time pop favorites with her fine versions of Seven Lonely Days and I Need You Now, and on You Dont Know, Baby she demonstrates her very special knack of singing a blues song the way its supposed to be sung. This formidable album has been packaged in this very special collectors edition, which also includes 4 bonus tracks from the same period.


1. Wanda Jackson – In The Middle Of A Heartache (Remastered)
2. Wanda Jackson – Seven Lonely Days (Remastered)
3. Wanda Jackson – If I Cried Every Time You Hurt Me (Remastered)
4. Wanda Jackson – Is It Wrong? (Remastered)
5. Wanda Jackson – Don´t Ask Me Why (Remastered)
6. Wanda Jackson – Let My Love Walk In (Remastered)
7. Wanda Jackson – A Little Bitty Tear (Remastered)
8. Wanda Jackson – I Need You Now (Remastered)
9. Wanda Jackson – I Don´t Wanta Go (Remastered)
10. Wanda Jackson – We Could (Remastered)
11. Wanda Jackson – You Don´t Know Baby (Remastered)
12. Wanda Jackson – I´d Be Ashamed (Remastered)