Trivium - In The Court Of The Dragon (2021) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: Trivium-In_The_Court_Of_The_Dragon-24BIT-WEBFLAC-2021-RUIDOS
Artist: Trivium
Album: In The Court Of The Dragon
Genre: Metal
Year: 2021
Tracks: 10
Duration: 00:52:11
Size: 697.61 MB

Deluxe Edition with a 24 page booklet that contains photos of the band. There’s always that one song you aren’t expecting when you begin writing a new album,” says Paolo Gregoletto (bass) about the song “Feast of Fire” from Trivium’s highly anticipated album titled “In The Court Of The Dragon”, in turn, sharing an inside look at the band’s songwriting process. “It could be a riff written on the spot in the rehearsal space, a lyric that pairs just right with a melody, or in the case of ‘Feast of Fire,’ sitting right there in front of us in the middle of a demo that Corey Beaulieu (guitar) brought in. We were well into pre-production at Full Sail when we all decided that something about the demo we had tracked was good but could be even better. Our producer Josh Wilbur even had in his notes: ‘Bridge is special, maybe so special it needs it’s own song.’ We tore the song apart and began again on the spot.” He continues, “We went into this album knowing we had time to consider everything and anything that came about during this period, and if need be, we could start again if it didn’t feel right given that no touring was on the horizon.” Further pulling back the curtain, he says, “I had the words ‘Feast of Fire’ written in my running list of notes for lyric ideas that I try to amass before we record. Something about the phrase stuck out to me. It felt like the missing piece of the story we were trying to tell with this album, a climactic moment and a real centerpiece for the narrative.” He finishes, “After all these years I’m still blown away at how a song can really appear out of thin air and take the album to a place you weren’t expecting. Those are the moments we are always looking for when making a record.


  1. Trivium – X – 1:28 (1699 kbps , 17.73 MB)
  2. Trivium – In The Court Of The Dragon – 5:09 (1906 kbps , 70.22 MB)
  3. Trivium – Like A Sword Over Damocles – 5:30 (1875 kbps , 73.8 MB)
  4. Trivium – Feast Of Fire – 4:19 (1888 kbps , 58.25 MB)
  5. Trivium – A Crisis Of Revelation – 5:36 (1912 kbps , 76.53 MB)
  6. Trivium – The Shadow Of The Abattoir – 7:12 (1829 kbps , 94.11 MB)
  7. Trivium – No Way Back Just Through – 3:53 (1883 kbps , 52.39 MB)
  8. Trivium – Fall Into Your Hands – 7:45 (1845 kbps , 102.38 MB)
  9. Trivium – From Dawn To Decadence – 4:09 (1877 kbps , 55.64 MB)
  10. Trivium – The Phalanx – 7:16 (1858 kbps , 96.57 MB)

Download Links :