The Carters - Everything Is Love (2018) [FLAC] Download

Artist: The Carters
Title: Everything Is Love
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2018
Duration: 00:38:21
Quality: FLAC Stereo 16bit/44,1kHz
Size: 237.97 MB
Tracks: 9
Source: The_Carters-Everything_Is_Love-CD-FLAC-2018-FORSAKEN

On Everything Is Love the two flex their muscles like it’s an Olympic sport. … The inside references and the happy proximity to current rap also work in service of a larger point, which is thinking about black achievement in the context of a cultural and political system designed to hinder it. … Mainstream art makes too little room for stories like that, especially when the grown-ups in question are people of color. But the Carters won’t be denied on Everything Is Love. For them, this hard-won encore is also a beginning. – Los Angeles Times


  1. The Carters – Summer (Produced By Jay-Z and Cool & Dre) – 4:46
  2. The Carters – Apeshit (Produced By Pharrell) – 4:26
  3. The Carters – Boss (Produced By Beyonce, Jay-Z and D’Mile) – 4:06
  4. The Carters – Nice (Produced By Pharrell) – 3:54
  5. The Carters – 713 (Produced By Beyonce, Jay-Z and Cool & Dre) – 3:14
  6. The Carters – Friends (Produced By Beyonce, Jay-Z, Boi1da and Jahaan Sweet) – 5:45
  7. The Carters – Heard About Us (Produced By Beyonce, Jay-Z, Boi1da, Jahaan Sweet, Vinylz and !llmind) – 3:11
  8. The Carters – Black Effect (Produced By Beyonce, Jay-Z and Cool & Dre) – 5:15
  9. The Carters – Lovehappy (Produced By Beyonce, Jay-Z and David Andrew Sitek) – 3:49

Download Links :