Tedeschi Trucks Band – 2021-02-25 – The Fireside Sessions Florida, GA – Episode 2 (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:06:52 minutes | 747 MB | Genre: Blues Rock, Female Vocal
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © nugs.net

Tedeschi Trucks Band is proud to present The Fireside Sessions, a six-episode series of home performances to share TTB music with fans safely until we can get back on the road again. These sessions mark TTB’s return to live performance after this unplanned break and feature a host of new songs in addition to a mix of favorites and deeper cuts from the back of the songbook. This show features a special quartet version on the band.

01. Whiskey Legs
02. Suzanne
03. Leaving Trunk
04. Here My Dear
05. High and Mighty
06. Get What You Deserve
07. Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’
08. Bound For Glory
09. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
10. How Blue Can You Get?
11. Gonna Move