Tedeschi Trucks Band – 2021-02-18 – The Fireside Sessions, Florida, GA (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:16:09 minutes | 834 MB | Genre: Blues Rock, Female Vocal
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © nugs.net

Tedeschi Trucks Band is proud to present The Fireside Sessions, a six-episode series of home performances to share TTB music with fans safely until we can get back on the road again. These sessions mark TTB’s return to live performance after this unplanned break and feature a host of new songs in addition to a mix of favorites and deeper cuts from the back of the songbook. This show features a special quartet version on the band.

01. Statesboro Blues
02. Simple Things
03. Misunderstood
04. It’s So Heavy
05. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
06. The Sky is Crying
07. Don’t Drift Away
08. Angel From Montgomery > Sugaree
09. That Did It
10. I Want More > Soul Sacrifice