Siobhan Miller – All Is Not Forgotten (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 40:56 minutes | 833 MB | Genre: Folk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Songprint Recordings

‘All Is Not Forgotten’ is the fourth solo album from Scottish folk singer and songwriter Siobhan Miller. a return to her acoustic roots that combines the traditional songs she loves with new original material. It features many of her frequent collaborators including Kris Drever (Lau) and Innes White on acoustic guitars, John Lowrie on piano, Euan Burton on double bass and Breabach’s Megan Henderson on fiddle. It show’s Miller developing many of the ideas from previous releases Mercury (2018), Strata (2017) and Flight of Time (2015) which highlighted her extensive range through traditional, contemporary and self-penned material, as well as her “delicate, nourishing vocals and lyrically rich compositions” (The List).


1. Siobhan Miller – All Is Not Forgotten
2. Siobhan Miller – May Morning Dew
3. Siobhan Miller – Selkie
4. Siobhan Miller – Now You Need Me
5. Siobhan Miller – I Won’t Let You Let Me Down
6. Siobhan Miller – While the Whole World Sleeps
7. Siobhan Miller – Loving Hannah
8. Siobhan Miller – Tranent
9. Siobhan Miller – Cholesterol