Shawn Mendes - MTV Unplugged (2017) [FLAC] Download

Artist: Shawn Mendes
Title: MTV Unplugged
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2017
Duration: 00:50:41
Quality: FLAC Stereo 16bit/44,1kHz
Size: 305.94 MB
Tracks: 11
Source: Shawn_Mendes-MTV_Unplugged-(602567089292)-CD-FLAC-2017-FREGON

Shawn Mendes brings his fans a live MTV Unplugged performance of hit tracks from his previous albums, Illuminate and Handwritten, on 11/3 via Island Records. The intimate performance took place in Downtown Los Angeles at The Theatre at Ace Hotel & aired on September 8th nationwide. Mendes’ Unplugged performance was the premiere to MTV’s ’90s revival of the concert series. He will continue his Illuminate World Tour in Australia & New Zealand in November.

Following the success of his second number one album, 2016’s Illuminate, Shawn Mendes, returned with MTV Unplugged. This is the first session of the long-running music channel’s planned reboot of the classic ’90s performance series. Recorded live in September 2017 at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles, the intimate acoustic session finds Mendes running through a handful of his most-loved songs. Included are such cuts as “There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back,” “Stitches,” and “Three Empty Words.”


  1. Shawn Mendes – There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back – 3:30
  2. Shawn Mendes – Ruin – 6:21
  3. Shawn Mendes – Stitches – 4:24
  4. Shawn Mendes – Three Empty Words – 4:19
  5. Shawn Mendes – Patience – 3:14
  6. Shawn Mendes – Bad Reputation – 5:11
  7. Shawn Mendes – Don’t Be A Fool – 5:38
  8. Shawn Mendes – Roses – 4:14
  9. Shawn Mendes – Mercy – 3:48
  10. Shawn Mendes – Never Be Alone – 4:49
  11. Shawn Mendes – Use Somebody / Treat You Better – 5:16

Download Links :