Sergio Mendes – In The Key of Joy (Deluxe Edition) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 61:25 minutes | 705 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download |  © Concord Records

Deluxe two edition includes bonus CD featuring classic songs by Sergio Mendes such as ‘Mas Que Nada’, ‘Never Gonna Let You Go’, and many more. 2020 release. In The Key Of Joy is the first album from Sergio Mendes in 5 years. It features an array of guest artists that join him in creating an album with the forward leaning sound that has come to define his music. Guest artists include Common, Cali y El Dandee, Buddy, Hermeto Pascoal, Roge, Guinga, Sheléa, Sugar Joans, Gracinha Leporace and Joe Pizzulo. The album accompanies the documentary by the same name, which is a joyful cinematic celebration of this singular musical artist who remains as vital and relevant today as when he exploded on the scene with his group, Brasil ’66.


01 Sabor Do Rio
02 Bora Lá
03 La Noche Entera
04 Samba In Heaven
05 Muganga
06 In The Key Of Joy
07 Love Came Between Us
08 Catch The Wave
09 Romance In Copacabana
10 This Is It (É Isso)
11 Times Goes By
12 Tangara

01 Mas Que Nada
02 Agua De Beber
03 Primitivo
04 Lamento (No Morro)
05 Pais Tropical
06 Reza
07 Consolacao
08 Going Out Of My Head
09 The Frog
10 Morro Velho
11 The Look Of Love
12 Constant Rain
13 So Many Stars
14 Tonga (A Tonga Da Mironga Do Kabulete)
15 Never Gonna Let You Go
16 Fanfarra – Cabua-Le-Le