Rose City Band - Earth Trip (2021) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: Rose_City_Band-Earth_Trip-(THRILL540)-CD-FLAC-2021-HOUND
Artist: Rose City Band
Album: Earth Trip
Genre: Rock
Year: 2021
Tracks: 8
Duration: 00:43:41
Size: 234.97 MB

Rose City Band is celebrated guitarist Ripley Johnson. A prolific songwriter, Johnson started Rose City Band to have an outlet to explore songwriting styles apart from Wooden Shjips and Moon Duo, where he is often not the lead songwriter. Rose City Band allowed him to follow his musical muses as they greet him and not be bound by the schedule of bandmates and demands of a touring group. Stepping out from behind the psychedelic haze that envelops his other output, Rose City Band’s lean yet richly textured arrangements lay bare the beauty of his songcraft. On Earth Trip, Johnson reveals more of himself than ever before, coloring the project’s country-rock twang with a melancholic, wistful undertone. It charts a journey of personal growth and introspection with surprising honesty, from pining for summers spent with friends to meditations on space, stillness and the splendor of the natural world. It continues Rose City Band’s celebration of summer warmth and the great outdoors, seen from a new vantage point, and with newfound appreciation for the freedom and joy that nature provides.


  1. Rose City Band – Silver Roses – 5:00 (713 kbps , 25.47 MB)
  2. Rose City Band – In The Rain – 7:46 (777 kbps , 43.23 MB)
  3. Rose City Band – World Is Turning – 3:57 (744 kbps , 21.02 MB)
  4. Rose City Band – Feel Of Love – 4:37 (654 kbps , 21.55 MB)
  5. Rose City Band – Lonely Places – 3:46 (787 kbps , 21.22 MB)
  6. Rose City Band – Ramblin’ With The Day – 3:38 (773 kbps , 20.12 MB)
  7. Rose City Band – Rabbit – 5:51 (745 kbps , 31.15 MB)
  8. Rose City Band – Dawn Patrol – 9:10 (781 kbps , 51.21 MB)

Download Links :