Artist: Robert Len
Title: Fragile
Genre: Jazz
Release Date: 2014
Duration: 43:41
Quality: High-Fidelity DSF Stereo DSD64/2.82MHz
Label: 2xHD – Naxos

Composer, arranger, musician and teacher, Robert Len is not an ordinary musician. A virtuoso of an incredible amount of instruments, Robert is accomplished in many styles of music from Jazz, Big Band, Pop, to Classical and New Age.

In this album he uses a unique combination of instruments which include the flugelhorn, trumpet, muted trumpet, classical and electric guitars, percussions and many flutes from his exotic personal collection. He backs them up with samplings of 4 French horns and 4 trombones as he explores the jazz, pop and traditional worlds you will find in our choice of material.

Playing all these instruments in his personal, romantic style, Robert reaches our emotions with his warm sound.

As a producer, it has been a wonderful experience for me to work with a musician of such range and talent. This project is a work of love. Give it a listen.” (Andr Perry)


  • 01.Amoureuse.d
  • 02.Brasilia.d
  • 03.Fragile.d
  • 04.Homage to Q.d
  • 05.Il volo.d
  • 06.Pavane Op. 50.d
  • 07.Il faudra leur dire We Must Tell Them.d
  • 08.Oh My Love.d
  • 09.Guitar Concertino in A Minor II. Romanza.d
  • 10.Walking in the Kalahari.d
  • 11.Through a Window.d
  • 12.Brasilia Suite.d