Ozzy Osbourne – No Rest For The Wicked (1988/2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 00:51:23 minutes | 1,11 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Artwork: Front cover | © Epic

Things start to improve for Ozzy on No Rest for the Wicked, as Zakk Wylde replaces Jake E. Lee on guitar and Osbourne comes up with his best set since 1983. Again, it’s not quite up to the level of excellence his Blizzard of Ozz band achieved, but Osbourne sounds somewhat rejuvenated, and Wylde is a more consistently interesting guitarist than Lee. Highlights include “Miracle Man” (in which Ozzy gloats about the downfall of the TV preachers who had long attacked him as an agent of Satan) and the MTV hits “Crazy Babies” and “Breaking All the Rules”.

01 – Miracle Man
02 – Devil’s Daughter (Holy War)
03 – Crazy Babies
04 – Breakin’ All the Rules
05 – Bloodbath in Paradise
06 – Fire in the Sky
07 – Tattooed Dancer
08 – Demon Alcohol
09 – Hero
10 – The Liar
11 – Miracle Man (Live)