Artist: Nickelback
Title: Feed the Machine
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2017
Duration: 00:43:04
Quality: High-Fidelity FLAC Stereo 24bit/44,1kHz
Label: BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Guitars in the foreground, musclebound rhythms and grandiose vocals: It never occurred to Nickelback to take up deep house or electro dub on their ninth album, then. With Feed The Machine, the Canadians remain faithful to their fundamentals, balancing hard riffs with addictive melodies. The gang from Alberta still has the major advantage that is singer Chad Kroeger, virtuoso vocalist whose voice is paraded to perfect effect amidst the guitar tsunami that he unleashes alongside his rhythm guitarist Ryan Peake. One could, of course, accuse Nickelback of resting on their laurels somewhat, but you’ve got to admit that the XXL hard stadium rock of, Feed The Machine does what it says on the tin.


  1. Feed the Machine – 5:03
  2. Coin for the Ferryman – 4:50
  3. Song on Fire – 3:51
  4. Must Be Nice – 3:43
  5. After the Rain – 3:35
  6. For the River – 3:29
  7. Home – 3:52
  8. The Betrayal (Act III) – 4:21
  9. Silent Majority – 3:52
  10. Every Time We’re Together – 3:53
  11. The Betrayal (Act I) – 2:42