Misha Mullov-Abbado – Dream Circus (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:05:01 minutes | 1,27 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Edition Records

Dream Circus is the vibrant new album from London based double bassist and composer Misha Mullov-Abbado. His third outing with fellow bandmates, Dream Circus is derived from a place of deep imaginations that exudes all that is playful and joyful about this music. Since the release of his second album Cross Platform-Interchange, Misha has seen his career flourish with continued praise, adoration and being awarded a place on BBC New Generation Scheme. Dream Circus is a career-defining album, produced by fellow bassist and Edition artist Jasper Høiby, that will see him make a significant mark on the international scene.


1. Misha Mullov-Abbado – Some Things Are Just So Simple
2. Misha Mullov-Abbado – Equinox
3. Misha Mullov-Abbado – Little Vision
4. Misha Mullov-Abbado – The Infamous Grouse
5. Misha Mullov-Abbado – Seven Colours
6. Misha Mullov-Abbado – Stillness
7. Misha Mullov-Abbado – Little Astronaut
8. Misha Mullov-Abbado – The Bear
9. Misha Mullov-Abbado – Blue Deer