Magna Carta Cartel - Goodmorning Restrained (2017) [FLAC] Download

Artist: Magna Carta Cartel
Title: Goodmorning Restrained
Genre: Alternative
Release Date: 2017
Duration: 00:57:00
Quality: FLAC Stereo 16bit/44,1kHz
Size: 349.05 MB
Tracks: 11
Source: Magna_Carta_Cartel-Goodmorning_Restrained-REMASTERED-CD-FLAC-2017-NBFLAC

Originally released digitally in 2009 on Sounds Of Zilence, Magna Carta Cartel’s [MCC] debut album Goodmorning Restrained has become a classic amongst music lovers who have found their way to this album and band. The album is an 11 track experience of what the band refers to as soundtracks for movies yet unmade or Radio-edited movie themes, for daily life and death. Magna Carta Cartel’s music has impressed people all across the world and from all walks of life, and the demand for physical copies of this album have been increasing over the years. Lvely Records now offers the first ever physical formats of this legendary album. All releases come with original artwork done by designer/graphic artist and director Claudio Marino. What Magna Carta Cartel are up to today few or no one knows. What we do know though, is the fact that they once made this strange, different and beautiful album, and that it’s now about time it is being materialised into this world. Magna Carta Cartel is a five piece Swedish rock band, often rumoured to be mysteriously connected to the highly secretive band Ghost. The band themselves describe their music like this: It reminds of Vangelis meeting Tom Petty, trying to reach U2, willing to be Joy Division, feeling like ABBA, longing to be Brian Eno, remembering Jean Michel Jarre, looking at Metallica, sleeping with Mike Oldfield, dancing to Koto, hunting the Beatles, killing Morricone in a duel, snorting to Moroder etc


  1. Magna Carta Cartel – That It Is Already Too Late To Leave – 4:51
  2. Magna Carta Cartel – This Time – 4:49
  3. Magna Carta Cartel – Sunsettlers – 3:40
  4. Magna Carta Cartel – Attending Midnight Screen – 4:14
  5. Magna Carta Cartel – Metropolis Flow – 4:16
  6. Magna Carta Cartel – Deriving A Distance – 4:30
  7. Magna Carta Cartel – Borderline Bordello – 5:16
  8. Magna Carta Cartel – So Long – 5:05
  9. Magna Carta Cartel – Valiant Visions Dawn – 4:44
  10. Magna Carta Cartel – Dollhouse Decoration – 7:36
  11. Magna Carta Cartel – Hotellus Eviction – 8:01

Download Links :