Lucinda Williams – Southern Soul: From Memphis to Muscle Shoals & More (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 45:21 minutes | 558 MB | Genre: Alterantive, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Highway 20 Records

Join award-winning, revered singer/songwriter Lucinda Williams on an unprecedented musical journey spanning time and multiple genres with her latest endeavor, Lu’s Jukebox! This six-episode series of mostly full-band, in-studio performances features a themed set of songs, curated by the multi-Grammy award winner.

With this second installation, sink your teeth into some of the South’s most sumptuous songs. Lucinda serves up tunes by the likes of Tony Joe White, Bobbie Gentry, Ann Peebles and more with a style and hospitality all her own.


01. Lucinda Williams – Games People Play
02. Lucinda Williams – You’ll Lose a Good Thing
03. Lucinda Williams – Ode to Billie Joe
04. Lucinda Williams – I Can’t Stand the Rain
05. Lucinda Williams – Misty Blue
06. Lucinda Williams – Main Street Mission
07. Lucinda Williams – You Don’t Miss Your Water
08. Lucinda Williams – It Tears Me Up
09. Lucinda Williams – Rainy Night in Georgia
10. Lucinda Williams – Take Me to the River
11. Lucinda Williams – Still I Long for Your Kiss