Lucero - Among the Ghosts (2018) [FLAC] Download

Artist: Lucero
Title: Among the Ghosts
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2018
Duration: 00:40:54
Quality: FLAC Stereo 16bit/44,1kHz
Size: 223.45 MB
Tracks: 10
Source: Lucero-Among_The_Ghosts-CD-FLAC-2018-FAiNT

The band’s ninth-studio album, Among the Ghosts, is their first for noted Nashville indie label Thirty Tigers. It was recorded and co-produced with Grammy-winning engineer/producer and Memphis native Matt ross-Spang (Jason Isbell, Margo Price, Drive by Truckers) at the historic Sam Phillips Recording Service/Sun Studio. Recorded primarily as a five-piece, Among the Ghosts eschews the Stax-inspired horns and Jerry Lee Lewis-style boogie piano featured n some of the band’s past recordings for a streamlined rock & roll sound that pays homage to their seminal influences as it seeks to push that legacy into the future. For a band who carried the torch of the alt-country movement back in the 90’s and helped pave the way for what is now called Americana, Lucero have re-discovered what inspired them in the first place. The sound is more their own and at the same time not exactly like anything they’ve done before. This is a band settling into their craft. The 10-song disc’s title is both a tribute to the spirits which road the streets of their fabled city, as well as the hard road the determinedly independent band set out on 20 years ago.


  1. Lucero – Among the Ghosts – 4:06
  2. Lucero – Bottom of the Sea – 5:02
  3. Lucero – Everything Has Changed – 5:17
  4. Lucero – Always Been You – 4:13
  5. Lucero – Cover Me – 4:12
  6. Lucero – To My Dearest Wife – 3:49
  7. Lucero – Long Way Back Home – 4:16
  8. Lucero – Loving – 2:59
  9. Lucero – Back to the Night – 4:13
  10. Lucero – For the Lonely Ones – 2:53

Download Links :