Llumen - Polygon Heart (2021) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: Llumen-Polygon_Heart-CD-FLAC-2021-FWYH
Artist: Llumen
Album: Polygon Heart
Genre: Electronic
Year: 2021
Tracks: 10
Duration: 01:01:00
Size: 426.38 MB

While we were all wondering where the great Belgian electro act LLUMEN was hiding the last few years, mastermind Pieter Coussement was actually going through a serious health crisis… Constantly struggling against the deep emotional turmoil of progressively recovering his health, the artist realised abruptly that life could be finite. It opened an introspective catharsis leading to him eventually rediscovering himself, growing new roots and finally being able to move forward again. LLUMENx27s new album Polygon Heart reflects that very personal post-surgery rebirth, meticulously pinpointing past events and finding a path out of the dark, hoping to heal his broken heart once more. With a blurred line between autobiographical and fictional, the new songs feel very close to his heart but also touch on topics that are universal and we can easily relate to. Songs like Lifeline, My Heart Inside Your Hands and even Like My Pain, craftily depict scenes where Eros and Thanatos rhythmically dance to a cold steady beat. The album Polygon Heart serves both as a testament and an invitation; I hope people can relate to my songs, maybe find comfort in them too, just like me. I keep on finding solace in these songs from the soundtrack for the most trying period I had to endure in my life…, says Pieter. From true epic dark introspective tracks like the bombastically hitting Desert Land or The Scars I Made to the poignant love song The Path That Leads Me Home, LLUMEN writes songs with such a profound honesty that they hit you straight into your heart! With catchy upbeat danceable arrangements accompanied by melodic vocals and sinister dark melodies, like you can find in The Dark In Her Eyes and Polygon Heart, we rapidly feel at home again, recognising LLUMENx27s very characteristic sonic blend made of steady beats, ominous pulsing bass, modern multi-layered electronics, emotional vocals, a future pop touch and old school EBM elements. An uplifting comeback by one of the best-hidden Belgian jewels in the electro scene. LLUMEN are back, stronger than ever and will offer you intense and forceful future pop / dark elektro moments that should seduce all fans of acts in the likes of VNV NATION, ASSEMBLAGE 23, HAUJOBB, MESH and COVENANT.


  1. Llumen – All Things Broken – 6:45 (1014 kbps , 48.9 MB)
  2. Llumen – Lifeline – 5:13 (875 kbps , 32.68 MB)
  3. Llumen – The Dark In Her Eyes – 7:42 (986 kbps , 54.34 MB)
  4. Llumen – Polygon Heart – 6:12 (925 kbps , 41.06 MB)
  5. Llumen – Did I Let You Go – 5:12 (1012 kbps , 37.68 MB)
  6. Llumen – Like My Pain – 5:51 (991 kbps , 41.44 MB)
  7. Llumen – My Heart Inside Your Hands – 6:22 (983 kbps , 44.8 MB)
  8. Llumen – The Path That Leads Me Home – 5:51 (1001 kbps , 41.9 MB)
  9. Llumen – Desert Land – 5:48 (959 kbps , 39.79 MB)
  10. Llumen – The Scars I Made – 6:07 (1002 kbps , 43.8 MB)

Download Links :