Kelly Patricia – My Christmas Concert (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 56:36 minutes | 650 MB | Genre: Christmas, Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Electrola

Christmas, the festival of love and charity. The festival where the family comes together and spends peaceful days. The festival around which year after year this unique magic hovers, which makes time stand still and lets people reflect on the essentials: that we are all brothers and sisters. Christmas, the festival that Patricia Kelly carries deeply in her heart and expresses it with her new live album “My Christmas Concert” (release: November 20, 2020) with 13 German and English-language titles. It was not until this year that she celebrated success with her most personal album, “One More Year” (number 3 in the official album charts) – now she’s taking on a quieter tone.

This year Patricia Kelly won’t be on stage singing Christmas carols. Everything is different this year. Nevertheless, she wants to give her audience something. Something with which people can bring that special concert feeling back home at that extraordinary time: “My Christmas Concert”.

It is the solidarity that Patricia Kelly shares with her fans: “I am no longer alone on stage, but the audience and I form a big family. Social differences don’t matter, everyone becomes brothers and sisters. Because we’re basically brothers and sisters, and Christmas reminds us of that. We should never forget that. ”


01. Kelly Patricia – Es ist ein Ros entsprungen
02. Kelly Patricia – Angels We Have Heard On High
03. Kelly Patricia – Oh Come All Ye Faithful
04. Kelly Patricia – The First Noel
05. Kelly Patricia – Die Nacht ist vorgedrungen
06. Kelly Patricia – Maria durch ein Dornwald ging
07. Kelly Patricia – An Angel
08. Kelly Patricia – Heart Of God
09. Kelly Patricia – Brothers And Sisters
10. Kelly Patricia – Villancicos De Navidad
11. Kelly Patricia – Tochter Zion
12. Kelly Patricia – Happy X-Mas (War Is Over)
13. Kelly Patricia – Stille Nacht