Kelly Finnigan – A Joyful Sound (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 31:45 minutes | 397 MB | Genre: Soul, R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Colemine Records

“A Joyful Sound” is a future soul classic with all the elements of a classic R&B record, but simply with a joyful holiday lean. With an all-star supporting cast of who’s who from the contemporary soul scene this record is truly a family affair with Kelly at the wheel. Featuring members of Durand Jones & The Indications, The Dap-Kings, Ghost Funk Orchestra, Monophonics, Thee Sinseers, Orgone, Ikebe Shakedown, Jason Joshua & The Beholders, The True Loves, Neal Francis, Jungle Fire, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio, Ben Pirani, The Jive Turkeys, The Ironsides, The Harlem Gospel Travelers, Rudy De Anda, Alanna Royale, and more! Inspired by records like Atlantic’s “Soul Christmas”, Phil Spector’s “A Christmas Gift For You” and Rotary Connection’s “Peace” this album will be a record that will appeal not only to lovers of holiday music, but lovers of SOUL music in general!


01. Kelly Finnigan – A Joyful Sound
02. Kelly Finnigan – Heartbreak For Christmas
03. Kelly Finnigan – No Time To Be Sad
04. Kelly Finnigan – Just One Kiss
05. Kelly Finnigan – Waiting On The Big Man
06. Kelly Finnigan – The Miracle Is Here
07. Kelly Finnigan – To Be Young At Christmas
08. Kelly Finnigan – The Only Present Is Me
09. Kelly Finnigan – Santa’s Watching You
10. Kelly Finnigan – Merry Christmas To You
11. Kelly Finnigan – A Joyful Sound (Reprise)