Artist: Jackie Evancho
Title: Someday at Christmas
Genre: Holiday
Release Date: 2016
Duration: 00:45:32
Quality: High-Fidelity FLAC Stereo 24bit/44,1kHz
Label: Portrait/Sony Masterworks

Someday at Christmas is a new collection of Christmas songs from platinum selling teenage singing sensation Jackie Evancho. The album includes classic Christmas and popular holiday songs along with two newly recorded songs, “Someday at Christmas” and “The Little Drummer Boy.” Someday at Christmas features special guest artists YouTube sensation Peter Hollens, Italian tenor Vittorio Grigolo, and the legendary Plcido Domingo. Jackie will be performing her new track “Someday at Christmas” on America’s Got Talent holiday show later this year.

Jackie Evancho dazzled American television audiences at age ten gaining global recognition with her stunning debut on NBC’s America’s Got Talent. Since then, she has released a string of platinum and gold albums, with sales of over 2.5 million in the U.S., acted in Robert Redford’s The Company You Keep alongside Susan Sarandon and performed for President and Mrs. Obama at the National Christmas Tree Lighting in Washington D.C. Her broad successes led Billboard Magazine to include Jackie on their list of “music movers-and-shakers under the age of 21” in 2011 and again in 2012.


  1. Someday at Christmas – 4:21
  2. Do You Hear What I Hear? – 4:10
  3. Guardian Angels – 3:49
  4. Little Drummer Boy – 3:12
  5. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear – 3:38
  6. Pie Jesu from Requiem – 3:54
  7. Christmas Waltz – 3:24
  8. Hallelujah – 4:02
  9. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) – 3:58
  10. O Holy Night – 4:10
  11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas – 3:50
  12. Little Drummer Boy – 3:11