Ed Sheeran - "Equals" (2021) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: Ed_Sheeran-Equals-16BIT-WEBFLAC-2021-MyMom
Artist: Ed Sheeran
Album: "Equals"
Genre: Pop
Year: 2021
Tracks: 14
Duration: 00:48:22
Size: 311.99 MB

‘=’ – the fourth instalment in Sheeran’s symbol album series – is Ed’s most accomplished work yet; the evolution of an artist who continues to tread new ground. A body of tracks that were made over a four-year period following his seminal ” (Divide) album era, thematically, ‘=’ finds Ed taking stock of his life and the people in it as he explores the varying degrees of love (‘The Joker And The Queen’, ‘First Times’, ‘2step’), loss (‘Visiting Hours’), resilience (‘Can’t Stop The Rain’) and fatherhood (‘Sandman’, ‘Leave Your Life’), while also processing his reality and career (‘Tides’). Sonically, ‘=’ encapsulates Ed’s versatile musical palette, spanning signature, guitar-led tracks and world-class balladry to weightier, euphoric production moments, as first showcased on this summer’s emphatic comeback track, ‘Bad Habits’.

Embracing Ed’s own truths, ‘=’ seamlessly captures both the intimate and every day; elevating universal experiences to a higher plane as reflected by ‘Visiting Hours’ – a track that finds Ed coming to terms with the loss of his mentor and friend, Michael Gudinski, and written shortly after his passing: “I wish that heaven had visiting hours / So I can just swing by and ask your advice”. Performed for the first time at Michael’s state memorial in March, the poignant track, which is joined by a stripped performance video and features backing vocals from Michael’s close friends, Kylie Minogue and Jimmy Barnes.

Written and recorded across Suffolk, London, Sweden and LA, the album’s executive production comes from Ed Sheeran, FRED (No.6 Collaborations Project) and Johnny McDaid (Divide), with additional writing and/or production provided by Steve Mac, Joe Rubel, Amy Wadge, Foy Vance, Elvira Anderfjard, David Hodges, Andrew Watt, Lou Bell, Natalie Hemby and Ben Kweller. Sheeran’s brother, Matthew, a composer, also contributes stunning string arrangements on ‘First Times’ and ‘The Joker And The Queen’. The album artwork is a vivid collage of butterfly imagery symbolising the albums’ thread of ‘new life’ and is backdropped by one of Ed’s own abstract paintings.

Ed Sheeran commented – “= (Equals) is a really personal record and one that means a lot to me. My life changed greatly over the past few years – I got married, became a father, experienced loss, and I reflect on these topics over the course of the album. I see it as my coming-of-age record, and I can’t wait to share this next chapter with you.”


  1. Ed Sheeran – Tides – 3:16 (963 kbps , 22.48 MB)
  2. Ed Sheeran – Shivers – 3:28 (1019 kbps , 25.26 MB)
  3. Ed Sheeran – First Times – 3:06 (778 kbps , 17.23 MB)
  4. Ed Sheeran – Bad Habits – 3:51 (960 kbps , 26.41 MB)
  5. Ed Sheeran – Overpass Graffiti – 3:57 (1002 kbps , 28.29 MB)
  6. Ed Sheeran – The Joker And The Queen – 3:06 (654 kbps , 14.47 MB)
  7. Ed Sheeran – Leave Your Life – 3:44 (832 kbps , 22.22 MB)
  8. Ed Sheeran – Collide – 3:30 (944 kbps , 23.66 MB)
  9. Ed Sheeran – 2step – 2:34 (944 kbps , 17.29 MB)
  10. Ed Sheeran – Stop The Rain – 3:23 (998 kbps , 24.22 MB)
  11. Ed Sheeran – Love In Slow Motion – 3:11 (919 kbps , 20.91 MB)
  12. Ed Sheeran – Visiting Hours – 3:36 (813 kbps , 20.9 MB)
  13. Ed Sheeran – Sandman – 4:19 (774 kbps , 23.93 MB)
  14. Ed Sheeran – Be Right Now – 3:31 (983 kbps , 24.74 MB)

Download Links :