Earcandy – An EARCANDY Christmas (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 32:56 minutes | 679 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Republic Records

The a cappella outfit Earcandy was born in 2020 through an online video streaming site. With their renditions of pop songs garnering massive streaming figures, they issued their debut album, the holiday-themed An Earcandy Christmas. With their first video in July 2020 – a rendition of Lily Allen’s “Smile” – the group, which consisted of Jonathan Tilkin, Sri Ramesh, Anthony Gargiula, Taylor Edlin, Kavya Borra, Ryan Narciso, Jilaine Marie Orton, Naomi Joy Turner, Nina Ann Nelson, Lyric Slaughter, and Lyn Lapid, had each found a spotlight with their own social media accounts before being brought together to perform. Signing to Republic Records, the collective recorded their debut album, An Earcandy Christmas, with award-winning a cappella artist Justin Critchfield, Ed Boyer (Pentatonix, Glee), and Grammy-winning a cappella engineer Bill Hare. The album was issued at the end of 2020, just a few months after the group formed. – Rich Wilson


01. Earcandy – Intro (Christmas From the Heart)
02. Earcandy – Silent Night
03. Earcandy – Sleigh Ride
04. Earcandy – Grown-Up Christmas List
05. Earcandy – White Christmas
06. Earcandy – I’ll Be Home for Christmas
07. Earcandy – You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
08. Earcandy – Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
09. Earcandy – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10. Earcandy – This Christmas
11. Earcandy – It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
12. Earcandy – Jingle Bell Rock
13. Earcandy – The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
14. Earcandy – Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town