Deserted Fear - Doomsday (2022) FLAC Download

Release Name: Deserted_Fear-Doomsday-CD-FLAC-2022-GRAVEWISH
Artist: Deserted Fear
Album: Doomsday
Genre: Death Metal
Year: 2022
Tracks: 13
Duration: 48:53
Format: FLAC, (tracks)
Size: 372 MB

Thuringian melodic death metal trio DESERTED FEAR will release their brand-new full-length record “Doomsday” on March 4th 2022. Fans of the previous release “Drowned By Humanity”, which conquered the Top 20 of the official German album charts, may rightly expect the desired melodic death metal inferno we know from DESERTED FEAR. The album will be available as Ltd. CD Digipak, Ltd. Gatefold LP and Digital album. The Ltd. CD Digipak features two bonus tracks “Funeral Of The Earth” and a cover of In Flames entitled “Artifacts Of The Black Rain”, which is known as an absolute classic in the melodic death metal scene. The Digipak also comes with a special DESERTED FEAR beer mat. The Gatefold LP features a A2-sized poster with the amazing cover artwork by Rio Krisma, Cygnuslab Studio, Indonesia.

1. Deserted Fear – Intro (01:22)
2. Deserted Fear – Part Of The End (05:46)
3. Deserted Fear – Idols Of Triumph (03:15)
4. Deserted Fear – Follow The Light That Blinds (03:45)
5. Deserted Fear – Fall From Grace (04:11)
6. Deserted Fear – At Its End (00:43)
7. Deserted Fear – Reborn Paradise (04:58)
8. Deserted Fear – The One Desire (04:27)
9. Deserted Fear – Call Of Emptiness (03:31)
10. Deserted Fear – Voices Of Fire (04:15)
11. Deserted Fear – Doomsday (05:08)
12. Deserted Fear – Funeral Of The Earth (04:11)
13. Deserted Fear – Artifacts Of The Black Rain (03:15)

Download Links :