Demi Lovato – Tell Me You Love Me (2017/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 60:34 minutes | 706 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Island Records

Tell Me You Love Me is the sixth studio album from pop superstar Demi Lovato. Following a short hiatus from the music industry, this heartfelt and soulful release marks her return with a matured sound and triumphant attitude. Lovato explores a wide range of emotional states, from the revenge-soaked Sorry Not Sorry to the gorgeous ballad You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore. This Deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks, Instruction and No Promises, as well as a charming acoustic version of Sorry Not Sorry.


1. Demi Lovato – Sorry Not Sorry
2. Demi Lovato – Tell Me You Love Me
3. Demi Lovato – Sexy Dirty Love
4. Demi Lovato – You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore
5. Demi Lovato – Daddy Issues
6. Demi Lovato – Ruin The Friendship
7. Demi Lovato – Only Forever
8. Demi Lovato – Lonely
9. Demi Lovato – Cry Baby
10. Demi Lovato – Games
11. Demi Lovato – Concentrate
12. Demi Lovato – Hitchhiker
13. Jax Jones – Instruction
14. Demi Lovato – Sorry Not Sorry (Acoustic)
15. Cheat Codes – No Promises (Acoustic)
16. Demi Lovato – Smoke & Mirrors
17. Demi Lovato – Ready For Ya