Celine Dion – Sans attendre {Deluxe Edition} (2012)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 57:47 minutes | 656 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia

“Sans attendre” (eng: Without Waiting) is a French-language studio album by Canadian singer Céline Dion. The album features sixteen songs produced mainly by Jacques Veneruso, David Gategno and Scott Price. It contains three duets with Johnny Hallyday, Jean-Pierre Ferland and the late Henri Salvador. It was certified Diamond in France, three-times Platinum in Canada, Platinum in Belgium, and Gold in Switzerland and Poland.

For her first album in five years, Céline Dion returns to her native French, cutting a moody collection called Sans Attendre. Perhaps it is the relatively diminished commercial expectations of a French-only album but there’s an appealing small-scale aspect to Sans Attendre; certainly it is melodramatic but it is not garishly bombastic. The production is relatively restrained and, in turn, it gives plenty of space for Dion to grandstand on these tales of heartbreak, aging, and death. These aren’t songs of love; they’re songs of loss, and while there is certainly an affectation to Dion’s performance, there’s also genuine pathos and the small scale of Sans Attendre makes for one of her better albums of recent memory.


01 – Parler à mon père
02 – Le miracle
03 – Qui peut vivre sans amour ?
04 – L’amour peut prendre froid (duo Johnny Hallyday)
05 – Attendre
06 – Une chance qu’on s’a (duo Jean-Pierre Ferland)
07 – La mer et l’enfant
08 – Moi quand je pleuré
09 – Celle qui m’a tout appris
10 – Je n&https://nitro.download/view/71510904BB72116/flac.world_CelineDi0nSansattendreDeluxeEditi0n2012Q0buz24441.rar