Artist: Cat Stevens
Title: Tea For The Tillerman
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 1970
Duration: 00:36:43
Quality: High-Fidelity FLAC Stereo 24bit/192kHz
Label: Island Records

The groundbreaking, multi-platinum folk/rock masterpiece, Tea for the Tillerman remains one of singer/songwriter Cat Stevens’ finest works. The beautifully written and well-arranged album encompasses themes of spiritual fulfillment, delivering hit after hit. The album includes “Where Do the Children Play?,” “Sad Lisa,” “Father and Son” and the highly regarded single “Wild World.” Tea for the Tillerman established Stevens as a driving force in music history and this high resolution release offers the ideal way to experience this timeless classic.


  1. Where Do The Children Play? – 3:52
  2. Hard Headed Woman – 3:48
  3. Wild World – 3:20
  4. Sad Lisa – 3:46
  5. Miles From Nowhere – 3:38
  6. But I Might Die Tonight – 1:59
  7. Longer Boats – 3:06
  8. Into White – 3:25
  9. On The Road To Find Out – 5:08
  10. Father And Son – 3:41
  11. Tea For The Tillerman – 1:03