Amira Kheir – Mystic Dance (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 55:32 minutes | 1,08 GB | Genre: World
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Sterns Music

The Music of Sudanese-Italian singer Amira Kheir, who has been tagged by BBC World News as the “diva of the Sudanese desert”, is rooted in ancient Nubian and Niolitic melodies, and is confidently married with experimental jazz and bursts of futuristic, electric desert blues. ‘Mystic Dance’ is her 2018 album.

01. Amwaj (Waves)
02. Manaok (Forbidden)
03. Munaya (Dream)
04. Mystic Dance
05. Looli (Beautiful Girl, Looli)
06. You, Me
07. Zol (Guy)
08. Nasaim Allel (Night Breezes)
09. Speak Low
10. Sameeri (Kindred Spirit)