Alex Freiman – Play It Gentle (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 46:54 minutes | 535 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Gaya Music Production

Between traditional jazz and trance music The Queens Of Nothing is a collection of rogue jazz musicians that have been improvising together for over a decade. Late night dive bars and all night parties is where they can usually be heard at their best. There is no leader in the band and everyone is free to do whatever they feel in the moment.

01. In the Flesh
02. My Heart Belongs to Mummy
03. Mr. Ginger
04. There’s No Place Like Home
05. This One’s for Leon
06. That’s Life
07. Hot Sauce
08. Skylark
09. In 5 for Five

Alex Freiman: Guitar
Julien Alour: Trumpet
Robby Marshall: Saxophone
Adrien Chicot: Fender Rhodes
Moïre MD: Bass
François Ricard: Drums