Afro Cuban All Stars – A Toda Cuba Le Gusta (Remastered) (1996/2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 55:58 minutes | 1,19 GB | Genre: World
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © World Circuit

‘A Toda Cuba le Gusta’, the classic debut album by the Afro Cuban All Stars. The first in a trilogy of extraordinary albums recorded by World Circuit in a single two-week session at Havana’s EGREM studios, 1996. The other albums, which share many of the same personnel, were ‘Buena Vista Social Club’ and ‘Introducing Ruben Gonzalez’.

01. Amor Verdadero (Remastered)
02. Alto Songo (Remastered)
03. Habana del Este (Remastered)
04. A Toda Cuba Le Gusta (Remastered)
05. Fiesta de la Rumba (Remastered)
06. Los Sitio’ Asere (Remastered)
07. Pío Mentiroso (Remastered)
08. María Caracoles (Remastered)
09. Clasiqueando Con Rubén (Remastered)
10. Elube Changó (Remastered)