Aerosmith – Done With Mirrors (1985/2012)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 35:52 minutes | 785 MB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: | Front cover | © Geffen Records

Done With Mirrors is the eighth studio masterpiece by American rock legends Aerosmith. The album is deemed the band’s “comeback” album and saw the return of Joe Perry and Brad Whitford. One of the band’s finest releases, Done With Mirrors, features their powerful lyrics and stellar guitar work. Done With Mirrors includes the standouts “Let The Music Do The Talking” and “Shela”.

Joe Perry returned to the fold in 1985, and Aerosmith turned out their finest record since Rocks. Unlike the records that preceded it, Done with Mirrors is powered by the same smart-assed lyrics and filthy guitars that formed the core of Aerosmith’s best songs. It didn’t receive the commercial or critical attention that Permanent Vacation did two years later, but Done with Mirrors is the better album; it marks the beginning of their remarkable comeback.

01 – Let The Music Do The Talking
02 – My Fist Your Face
03 – Shame On You
04 – The Reason A Dog
05 – Shela
06 – Gypsy Boots
07 – She’s On Fire
08 – The Hop
09 – Darkness