Ace Of Base – Hidden Gems (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 49:34 minutes | 641 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Source: Qobuz | Artwork: Digital booklet
© 2015 Mega Records, A division of Playground Music Scandinavia AB

2015 collection from Swedish Pop sensations Ace of Base. Hidden Gems consists of previously unreleased material and b-sides recorded by the original lineup between 1991 through 2005. Includes 10 previously unreleased tracks and five rare b-sides.

Ace of Base are one of the most successful groups on the planet. They have sold almost 40 million copies worldwide of their first four studio albums. But the fans know that there is more music recorded by the group. On Hidden Gems, ten previously unreleased songs are unveiled to the public for the very first time as well as five rare b-sides and bonus tracks so far only available in selected territories. These tracks were recorded between 1991 and 2006. Most of the songs are full blown recordings, left out of the original albums for various reasons.

01 – Would You Believe [Previously unreleased]
02 – Go Go Go [Previously unreleased]
03 – Into the Night of Blue [Bonus track on the Japanese “Cruel Summer” album]
04 – Don’t Stop [B-side from the single “The Juvenile”]
05 – Make My Day [Previously unreleased]
06 – Mercy Mercy [B-Side from the single “Always Have, Always Will”]
07 – No Good Lover [B-Side from the single “Life Is A Flower”]
08 – Summer Days [Bonus track on the Japanese “Da Capo” release]
09 – Giving It Up (Remake 2014) [Previously unreleased]
10 – Come to Me [Previously unreleased]
11 – Prime Time [Previously unreleased]
12 – Look Around Me [Previously unreleased]
13 – Pole Position [Previously unreleased]
14 – Sunset in Southern California [Previously unreleased]
15 – Moment of Magic [Previously unreleased]