Orchestre National de Jazz – Rituels (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Orchestre National de Jazz – Rituels (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:31:36 minutes | 1,45 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © ONJ Records

With his second program entitled Rituels, the first repertoire of original music marking the start of his mandate at the ONJ, the artistic director wishes, in an acoustic version of the orchestra, to reveal a more organic facet in the service of writings making the share beautiful phantasmagoria. In this orchestral setting, the voice is called upon like an instrument in its own right; the voice, the very first intimate vector of the human with the imaginary and the spiritual.


01. Le monde fleur
02. Rituel, Pt. 1
03. Rituel, Pt. 2
04. La métamorphose
05. Femme délit
06. Loon
07. Naissance(s) de la nuit
08. Aiôn



Back To Top