Nyah Grace – Honey-Coloured (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Nyah Grace – Honey-Coloured (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 42:43 minutes | 858 MB | Genre: Soul
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Palawan Productions Ltd

Sooner or Later from Nyah Grace’s debut album titled HONEY-COLOURED which is due out very soon.

Originally from the depths of rural Oregon, Nyah grew up listening to Lauryn Hill, D’Angelo and Estelle, artists whose neo-soul sound echoes the jazzy chord progressions of those early icons she admired, like Billie Holiday.

Nyah wanted to be a singer “but didn’t think it was a rational dream” until her Manager came on-board and introduced her to Steve Chrisanthou, the Grammy, Ivor Novello, BRIT and MOBO nominated producer/songwriter who is best known for his work with Corinne Bailey Rae and Lianne La Havas.

Now residing in the UK, she has found her musical home, and with her debut album “HONEY-COLOURED” Ms Grace with her young band are ready to take the stage. A cool, subtle Neo-soul vibe with delicious hints of jazz is awash with hooks destined to capture ears eager to hear some fresh new sounds.


1. Nyah Grace – Honey-Coloured
2. Nyah Grace – I Don’t Really
3. Nyah Grace – Sunday
4. Nyah Grace – I Just Wish You’d Call Me
5. Nyah Grace – And I Love Him
6. Nyah Grace – Sooner or Later
7. Nyah Grace – Think
8. Nyah Grace – So Fine
9. Nyah Grace – Magnolia
10. Nyah Grace – Numb
11. Nyah Grace – My Sista Told Me
12. Nyah Grace – Summer Luvin’
13. Nyah Grace – The Trumpet Song



Back To Top