Niklas Sivelov – Niklas Sivelov Piano Concertos (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Niklas Sivelov – Niklas Sivelöv Piano Concertos (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 01:04:47 minutes | 1,79 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Naxos

As one of the leading Scandinavian pianists, the award-winning pianist and composer Niklas Sivelöv has taken his career to new international heights with an extensive catalogue of recordings for such labels as BIS, Caprice, Dacapo, Naxos, Toccata Classics and AMC Classical, some of which have been awarded the Diapason dor, CHOK and the Penguin Rosette. His concert career spans four continents, including venues such as the Leipzig Gewandhaus, the Barbican, Carnegie Hall, Kennedy Center, Tivoli Copenhagen and the Atheneum in Bucharest. This release features three of his own compositions, all Piano Concertos. He performs as soloist alongside the Malmo Symphony Orchestra and Livgardets Dragonmusikkar.


1. Niklas Sivelov – I. Allegro
2. Niklas Sivelov – II. Andante sostenuto
3. Niklas Sivelov – III. Allegro moderato con spirito
4. Niklas Sivelov – I. Andante – Allegro
5. Niklas Sivelov – II. Adagio quasi andante
6. Niklas Sivelov – III. Allegro molto
7. Niklas Sivelov – IV. Allegro ma non troppo
8. Niklas Sivelov – I. Poco pesante
9. Niklas Sivelov – II. Vivace – Adagio
10. Niklas Sivelov – III. Allegro molto


Back To Top