Narada Michael Walden – IMMORTALITY (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Narada Michael Walden – IMMORTALITY (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 33:46 minutes | 705 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Quarto Valley Records

Multi-platinum Grammy and Emmy winning hitmaker Narada Michael Walden, who has produced multi-million-selling smashes for superstars Aretha Franklin, Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston and many others, releases his new, dynamic solo album ‘Immortality’, a progressive music masterpiece that recalls his early days as the drummer for the groundbreaking jazz-rock fusion band Mahavishnu Orchestra.

‘Immortality’ is an album for that part of my fan base,” Walden explains. “I love pop music, but I come from a world in which we mix it all up together – jazz, rock, pop, funk, soul and R&B. A lot of my early fans still want to hear me stretch out and fly, so this record is me drumming and singing and putting my heart out to them. People can hear the love that’s inside of me when they listen to this record.”


1. Narada Michael Walden – Aretha Dances in Heaven
2. Narada Michael Walden – The Real Baptism
3. Narada Michael Walden – Michael Anthony Kadillac Walden
4. Narada Michael Walden – IMMORTALITY
5. Narada Michael Walden – Horace Silver
6. Narada Michael Walden – The Poor Shall Inherit the Earth
7. Narada Michael Walden – We Can Live Forever
8. Narada Michael Walden – IMMORTALITY, Pt. 2


Back To Top