Missio – Can You Feel The Sun (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 39:44 minutes | 475 MB | Genre: Indie Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Missio is a powerhouse duo from Austin, Texas comprised of Matthew Brue and David Butler. Their partnership has yielded a unique brand of alternative that has captivated audiences worldwide. Missio follows-up 2019’s The Darker the Weather // The Better the Man with their third full-length album, Can You Feel The Sun. Recorded at Austin’s Matchbox Studios, the 10-song album was produced by the band alongside longtime collaborator and studio owner Dwight A. Baker (Brandi Carlile, Bea Miller, Bob Schneider), and features guest appearances from hip-hop icons Paul Wall and Esoteric of Czarface. Can You Feel The Sun is introduced by the soaring title track and the brooding “Don’t Forget to Open Your Eyes.”

1. Can You Feel The Sun (04:46)
2. Losing My Mind (03:26)
3. Vagabond (feat. Czarface) (03:49)
4. Wolves (03:43)
5. Don’t Forget To Open Your Eyes (04:30)
6. Hoodie Up (03:33)
7. Cry Baby (feat. Paul Wall) (04:13)
8. Roman Empire (03:54)
9. We All Burn To The Ground (04:03)
10. Day Dreaming (03:47)