Lucinda Williams – Bob’s Back Pages – A Night of Bob Dylan Songs (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:02:04 minutes | 750 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Highway 20 Records

Join award-winning, revered singer/songwriter Lucinda Williams on an unprecedented musical journey spanning time and multiple genres with her latest endeavor, Lu’s Jukebox! This six-episode series of mostly full-band, in-studio performances features a themed set of songs, curated by the multi-Grammy award winner.

With this third installation, Lucinda pays homage to one of the most deeply-rooted musical influences of her career, Bob Dylan. His was a voice that has informed her, in part, from the moment she first heard Highway 61 at the tender age of twelve years old. She truly is bringing it all back home with this collection of songs.


01. Lucinda Williams – It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
02. Lucinda Williams – Everything is Broken
03. Lucinda Williams – Political World
04. Lucinda Williams – Man of Peace
05. Lucinda Williams – Not Dark Yet
06. Lucinda Williams – Meet Me in the Morning
07. Lucinda Williams – Blind Willie Mctell
08. Lucinda Williams – Tryin’ to Get to Heaven
09. Lucinda Williams – Queen Jane Approximately
10. Lucinda Williams – Idiot Wind
11. Lucinda Williams – Make You Feel My Love