Living Gate – Deathlust (2020) [FLAC]

Living Gate - Deathlust (2020) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: Living_Gate-Deathlust-CDEP-FLAC-2020-GRAVEWISH
Artist: Living Gate
Album: Deathlust
Genre: Death Metal
Year: 2020
Tracks: 5
Duration: 00:17:46
Size: 134.76 MB

LIVING GATE make their Relapse Records debut with the Deathlust EP. The band, Aaron Rieseberg (YOB,) Lennart Bossu (Oathbreaker, Amenra,) Wim Coppers (Oathbreaker, Wiegedood,) and Levy Seynaeve (Amenra, Wiegedood,) is an international group of critically acclaimed musicians that was spawned over a shared interest and sincere admiration for a bygone era of classic Death Metal. This bonding experience resulted in LIVING GATE's deathly Metal. The band's ethos is wholly defined by the sounds of the underground- purposefully devoid of over-polished, meticulously edited music, and eschewing athletic, sterile musicianship in favor of break-neck riffs. LIVING GATE puts their emphasis upon unrelenting, raw drums, encircled by menacing riffs and heaving guttural orations. While LIVING GATE strictly adhere to Death Metal's ways of old, the face-ripping tracks such as "Heaven Ablaze" and the deathly title track cement the band in the here and now, and prove that the underground will never die. Prepare for death! released June 12, 2020


  1. Living Gate - The Delusion Of Consciousness - 3:31 (1086 kbps , 27.35 MB)
  2. Living Gate - Roped - 3:35 (1106 kbps , 28.39 MB)
  3. Living Gate - Deathlust - 2:28 (1082 kbps , 19.14 MB)
  4. Living Gate - Heaven Ablaze - 3:36 (1079 kbps , 27.74 MB)
  5. Living Gate - Living Gate - 4:38 (970 kbps , 32.15 MB)

Download Links :

Free Download

Back To Top