Lionville – Magic is Alive (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Lionville – Magic is Alive (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 50:32 minutes | 621 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records s.r.l.

Magic Is Alive is LIONVILLE S fourth studio album, following the widely acclaimed A World of Fools, which was well received by melodic rock fans and critics alike in 2017. Melodic rock/AOR fans have always held Lionville in high regard and Magic Is Alive will do nothing to dissuade them from this line of thinking. Pardon the pun, but a truly magic -al release, Lionville once again prove why they are one of the leaders of the melodic rock movement.


1. Lionville – Nothing Without You
2. Lionville – You’re Not Alone
3. Lionville – Runaway
4. Lionville – Finally You’re with Me
5. Lionville – Every Little Thing (Leads Back to You)
6. Lionville – If You Don’t Know Me
7. Lionville – Living with the Truth
8. Lionville – Reaching for the Sky
9. Lionville – I’ll Never Give My Heart Away
10. Lionville – Into the Night
11. Lionville – Magic is Alive


Back To Top