Kirby Brown – Uncommon Prayer (Deluxe Reissue) (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Kirby Brown – Uncommon Prayer (Deluxe Reissue) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 44:34 minutes | 525 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Kirby Brown Music

The deluxe reissue of “Uncommon Prayer” features a new track order – the way I initially wanted it heard. No consideration of where the “single” goes, just the way it always flowed in my mind.

When we were doing pre-production for “Uncommon Prayer”, Beau came up to my neck of the proverbial woods. We spent several afternoons on the roof of the building working through songs, talking about the vision, and laughing without ceasing. It’s a sweet memory that came before even sweeter ones.


01. Gimme a Week
02. Joni
03. Paint Horse
04. Sweet Shame
05. Candy Apple
06. Mystery
07. Louisiana
08. Livin’ to Fly
09. Little Red Hen (With Apologies to Chicken Little)
10. Place to Stay
11. Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
12. Broken Bell (feat. Nicki Bluhm)


Back To Top