Josh Turner – Country State Of Mind (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 41:13 minutes | 536 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © MCA Nashville

Josh Turner returns with his new studio album, Country State Of Mind. The 12-track record highlights some of Turner’s favorite Country Classics, and features guest appearances from John Anderson, Kris Kristofferson, Chris Janson, Runaway June, Maddie & Tae, and the legendary Randy Travis. CD packaging includes a bonus “Country State Of Mind” decal sticker.


1. Josh Turner – I’m No Stranger To The Rain
2. Josh Turner – I’ve Got It Made
3. Josh Turner – Why Me
4. Josh Turner – Country State Of Mind
5. Josh Turner – I Can Tell By The Way You Dance
6. Josh Turner – Alone And Forsaken
7. Josh Turner – Forever And Ever, Amen
8. Josh Turner – Midnight In Montgomery
9. Josh Turner – Good Ol’ Boys (Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard)
10. Josh Turner – You Don’t Seem To Miss Me
11. Josh Turner – Desperately
12. Josh Turner – The Caretaker