Jon Pardi – Rancho Fiesta Sessions (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Jon Pardi – Rancho Fiesta Sessions (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 28:01 minutes | 341 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Capitol Records Nashville

One of country’s neo-traditionalists Jon Pardi has surprised dropped Rancho Fiesta Sessions, an eight song covers EP, via Capitol Nashville. Pardi covers Merle Haggard, Dwight Yoakam, George Strait, Joe Diffie, Keith Whitley, Tom Petty and Prince.

“Surprise! I recently recorded eight classic songs from a bunch of my musical heroes,” Pardi shares on social media. “We recorded everything on my ranch out in my shop. Had an awesome time putting this all together and hope y’all love it. The Rancho Fiesta Sessions is here!!!” The EP follows Heartache Medication, his 2019 release that earned him his fourth No. 1 at country radio with the title track. The album debuted among the top albums on Billboard’s Country Albums chart upon its release.


1. Jon Pardi – The Bottle Let Me Down
2. Jon Pardi – Honky Tonk Man
3. Jon Pardi – Right Or Wrong
4. Jon Pardi – Marina Del Rey
5. Jon Pardi – Prop Me Up Beside The Jukebox (If I Die)
6. Jon Pardi – Somebody’s Doin’ Me Right
7. Jon Pardi – The Waiting
8. Jon Pardi – Nothing Compares 2 U


Back To Top