Foals – Collected Reworks Vol. 2 (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Foals – Collected Reworks Vol. 2 (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:10:28 minutes | 616 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Records

From their early days hosting parties in Oxford through to the huge success of their two-part Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost album, Foals have consistently explored their interest in dance and electronica. Now the band chart the most essential remixes from their career so far as they share the new remix package Collected Reworks. The tracks featured on Collected Reworks, are a compilation from an eclectic range of artists who have uncovered new angles to Foals’ discography.

1. Inhaler (Tom Vek’s Wheezemix) (05:21)
2. What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix) (05:37)
3. Exits (Vessel Remix) (03:30)
4. Hummer (Surkin Remix) (04:19)
5. Mountain at My Gates (Jono Ma Jagwar Ma Mix) (06:41)
6. What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix) (05:10)
7. Miami (Lissvik Remix) (05:26)
8. Wash Off (KUU Remix) (06:31)
9. This Orient (Starkey Remix) (04:42)
10. Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Edit) (04:32)
11. Bad Habit (Alex Metric Remix) (08:07)
12. Miami (Tim Fuchs Remix) [feat. Flight Facilities] (06:36)
13. Spanish Sahara (Chad Valley Remix) (03:56)


Back To Top