Flying Colors – Third Stage: Live in London (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Flying Colors – Third Stage: Live in London (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:50:40 minutes | 1,35 GB | Genre: Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Music Theories

Flying Colors will release their new live album “Third Stage: Live In London” on September 18, 2020 via Music Theories Recordings/Mascot Label Group. This limited edition earbook contains 5 discs: The full show on 2 CDs, the full show on DVD, a bonus Morsefest show and 4 music videos on DVD, and a blu-ray with the same contents as both DVDs in hi-def. The DVDs and blu-ray are region-free. Continuing their pattern of making a studio album, followed by a live album, “Third Stage: Live In London” is the 3rd live album by the prog-supergroup. It was recorded in December 2019 in London on a short and highly anticipated tour, directly after the release of their studio album “Third Degree”. Teaming the talents of such heavyweights as guitarist Steve Morse (Deep Purple, Dixie Dregs), drummer Mike Portnoy (Transatlantic, Winery Dogs, ex-Dream Theater), keyboardist/singer Neal Morse (solo artist, Transatlantic, ex-Spock’s Beard), bass wizard Dave LaRue (Dixie Dregs, Joe Satriani, Steve Vai), with new pop singer/songwriter Casey McPherson, the band quickly established itself as one of rock’s most melodic enigmas.


01. Blue Ocean (Live) (7:51)
02. A Place In Your World (Live) (6:01)
03. The Loss Inside (Live) (5:40)
04. More (Live) (6:54)
05. Kayla (Live) (5:22)
06. Geronimo (Live) (5:13)
07. You Are Not Alone (Live) (6:13)
08. Forever In A Daze (Live) (4:02)
09. Love Letter (Live) (5:09)
10. Peaceful Harbor (Live) (9:01)
11. Crawl (Live) (11:49)
12. Infinite Fire (Live) (11:57)
13. Cosmic Symphony (Live) (12:24)
14. The Storm (Live) (5:07)
15. Mask Machine (Live) (8:03)


Back To Top