Euge Groove – Sing My Song (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Euge Groove – Sing My Song (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 58:14 minutes | 687 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Shanachie

2020 release. For over 15 years saxophonist Euge Groove has been a consistent bestseller on the Contemporary Jazz charts, scoring hit after hit at Smooth Jazz radio, including more than 10 #1 hits, and hitting #1 on the Billboard Contemporary Jazz chart repeatedly. Sing My Song may be Euge Groove’s most accomplished and wide-ranging album to date. Highlights include the ?rst Smooth Jazz single, “Dirty Dozen,” “Until Tomorrow,” a great duet with star Smooth Jazz guitarist Peter White, a scintillating cover of Herb Alpert’s classic “Rise” and the title track ballad featuring a gorgeous vocal by Maysa.


1. Euge Groove – Hey Boo
2. Euge Groove – Dirty Dozen
3. Euge Groove – Rise
4. Euge Groove – Until Tomorrow
5. Euge Groove – Say I Won’t
6. Euge Groove – Sing My Song
7. Euge Groove – Gatito
8. Euge Groove – The Journey Ahead
9. Euge Groove – Of Course
10. Euge Groove – Good Night
11. Euge Groove – Sing My Song (Remix)

Free Download

Back To Top