Dionisia Cassiano – Unexplored Land (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Dionisia Cassiano – Unexplored Land (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 36:13 minutes | 386 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Indipendemo Records

A record work of unusual imprint and suggestive character. An evolution of different moods that each listener recognizes and can relive in a completely personal way. A succession of abstract stories kept within a spiral path that as soon as it seems to end its circle begins to turn again completely transformed.

The sound obtained is almost the result of an experiment put black on white for the first time, a set of choices guided and realized by the unconscious exploratory thirst of the author of music and lyrics: the singer Dionisia Cassiano. The jazz imprint is tangible but well mixed in the unprecedented combination of forms and structures that recall the influence of other modern genres and leave room for interesting combinations of sounds and inevitable fragments of singable melodies.

To embellish the whole location is a bonus track that stands out, and everything from the concept of the tracks on the main disc, and a bracket that invokes a different world, albeit parallel, a universe of writing a more pragmatic approach and defined the modern, perhaps the most simple and familiar, but equally profound and evocative, perhaps distant in time and space, in its genesis, but always the product of a passionate musical sensibility that has just begun to explore the immensity of the original composition.


1. Dionisia Cassiano – Unexplored Land
2. Dionisia Cassiano – Interlude
3. Dionisia Cassiano – Slow Collapse
4. Dionisia Cassiano – Let It Go
5. Dionisia Cassiano – (New) Aboard Now
6. Dionisia Cassiano – Unexplored Land (Reprise)
7. Dionisia Cassiano – What I Feel


Free Download

Back To Top