Current 93 – Horsey (Remastered Original Master Tape Edition) (1997/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 02:02:23 minutes | 1,36 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © House of Mythology

“My one Leg was in Tokyo, and my other Leg was in London, and I watched in Horror the Horsies rage by and I flew by and the Corn waved and the Trees bowed. This was BaddenedBlackenedTime, as I watched friends spin down and fall and fall—it is hard to keep riding when the structure is sliding. So that’s what I called HorseyTime, and I can still hear their fear. Now, in SADDLE with House of Mythology, C93 are OverMoon to RIDE again with this extended reissue.”

1. Diana (08:59)
2. The Death of the Corn (06:00)
3. Tree (06:38)
4. Broken Birds Fly I (Maldoror Waits) (08:48)
5. Horsey (14:22)
6. Broken Birds Fly II (Maldoror Wails) (10:20)
7. Death Of The Corn (unreleased) (From 2CD Version) (06:02)
8. Broken Birds (Maldoror Waits) Live-in-Japan 1989 (From 2CD Version) (08:50)
9. Death Of The Corn (unreleased) (From 2CD Version) (06:08)
10. Flowers (unreleased) (From 2CD Version) (06:41)
11. Diana (unreleased) (From 2CD Version) (09:11)
12. Horse (unreleased) (From 2CD Version) (14:28)
13. Diana (unreleased) (From 2LP Version) (09:11)
14. The Crop / Tree (unreleased) (From 2LP Version) (06:45)