Baby Ruth – Mr. Right Hand Man (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:43 minutes | 511 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © 2020 JETGLOW RECORDINGS

BABYRUTH has next to no distribution in the USA at the moment. But you know what? You’re sitting at a computer that’s connected to the Internet. Use it for something more productive than goat porn, for once, and track this album down for yourself. “Mr. Right Hand Man” is the perfect example of pure guilty pleasure, all hedonistic rock and roll silliness, doused in sprayed beer, wearing a lampshade, running butt-naked down a hotel hallway. Candy-coated riff rock that knows how to bring the party.


01. Baby Ruth – Go!
02. Baby Ruth – Song for the Damned
03. Baby Ruth – Honey
04. Baby Ruth – The Others
05. Baby Ruth – Fatass Rockstar
06. Baby Ruth – Time to Fuck
07. Baby Ruth – Rock Me On
08. Baby Ruth – Like Toys
09. Baby Ruth – I Was Drunk
10. Baby Ruth – Lovely God
11. Baby Ruth – Rosieline
12. Baby Ruth – Mr Right Hand Man
13. Baby Ruth – Sell Your Body (Bonus Track)